Capitol Staff

David Stammerjohan, Chief of Staff
David.Stammerjohan@sen.ca.gov 

Susan Mitchell, Scheduler/Assistant
Susan.Mitchell@sen.ca.gov

Logan Hess, Legislative Director
Logan.Hess@sen.ca.gov

Anna Billy, Senior Policy Analyst
Anna.Billy@sen.ca.gov

Alicia Hatfield, Legislative Aide
Alicia.Hatfield@sen.ca.gov

Jacob Fraker, Legislative LGBTQ Caucus Consultant
Jacob.Fraker@sen.ca.gov

Alison Kostusak, Office Assistant
Alison.Kostusak@sen.ca.gov

District Staff

Lilliana Udang, District Director
Lilliana.Udang@sen.ca.gov

Tony Wong, Field Representative
Tony.Wong@sen.ca.gov

Zenet Negron, Field Representative
Zenet.Negron@sen.ca.gov

Joel Reyna, Field Representative
Joel.Reyna@sen.ca.gov

Committee Assignments

Agriculture – Tony Wong

Banking and Financial Institutions – Alison Kostusak

Budget and Fiscal Review (except Subcommittee #3) – Logan Hess

Budget Subcommittee #3 – David Stammerjohan

Business, Professions and Economic Development – Logan Hess

Education – Anna Billy

Elections and Constitutional Amendments – Alison Kostusak

Energy, Utilities and Communications – Logan Hess

Environmental Quality – Lilliana Udang

Governance and Finance – Alicia Hatfield

Governmental Organization – Anna Billy

Health – Anna Billy

Housing – Alicia Hatfield

Human Services – Jacob Fraker

Insurance – Jacob Fraker

Judiciary – Lilliana Udang

Labor, Public Employment and Retirement – David Stammerjohan

Military and Veterans Affairs – Alicia Hatfield

Natural Resources and Water – Lilliana Udang

Public Safety – Alicia Hatfield

Transportation – Zenet Negron